Riverside Real Estate

Buying or selling your home may be the most important decision in your life. Your home investment represents your future, your security, and your retirement.  We work hard to earn your trust and to assist our clients in making wise, satisfying transactions.  Proud to be of service, Riverside Reality is your most important resource.

Agent Directory



Susan Albright
203-221-2104
SAlbright@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Barbara Babcock
203-221-4415
BabcockB@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Totney Benson
203-856-9794
Totney@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Cathy Blount
203-858-8710
Cathy@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Julia Broder
203-247-7500
Julia@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Louise Bromberger
203-856-6837
Louise@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Barbara Bross
203-829-6592
Barbara@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Doug Bross
203-526-6537
Doug@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Alexander Chingas
203-451-0081
Alex@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Pamela Cornfield
917-913-0698
Pamela@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Audrey Demetres
203-644-2476
Audrey@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Linda Durakis
203-856-4603
LDurakis@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Susan Feigenbaum
203-221-9870
SFeigenbaum@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Annette French
203-981-6840
Annette@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Rob Grodman
203-952-6117
Rob@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Sheri Horowitz
917-880-8459
Sheri@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Carolyn Joseph
203-913-7561
CJ@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Lisa Kaplan
646-620-8144
Lisa@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Mary Kelley
203-221-9874
Mary@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Tom Kelley
203-984-2033
Tom@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Hope Klein
203-247-0926
Hope@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Judi Lake
203-216-3265
Judi@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Brett Lieberman
203-221-4529
Brett@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Justine Lieberman-Fink
203-246-1906
Justine@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Sue Lieberman
203-221-9876
SLieberman@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Jo Ann Miller
203-221-9880
JoAnn@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Ginny Moffitt
203-610-3351
Ginny@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Veronica Monahan
203-520-1568
Veronica@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Cindy Raney
203-257-8320
Cindy@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Michelle Rosier
203-246-9363
Michelle@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Suzanne Sholes
917-453-7718
Suzanne@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Carolyn Schulman
203-216-2993
Carolyn@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Fran Southworth
203-221-9801
Fran@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Amanda Tarter
917-817-9032
amanda.tarter@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Amanda Thaw
917-270-0344
Amanda@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Georgia Wasserman
917-923-5400
Georgia@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com

Dianne Weinstock
203-221-9892
Dianne@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com
Bozena Gorski
203-543-5028
Bozena@TheRiversideRealtyGroup.com
Donna McDowell
203-556-0878
donna@theriversiderealtygroup.com
Leslie Stone
203-247-4355
lstone16@aol.com

BROSS CHINGAS BROSS
203-454-8000
Info@BrossChingas.com

fairfield county. your home. your lifestyle.

© 2016. The Riverside Realty Group Limited. 1254 Post Road East, Westport, Connecticut 06880 | 203.226.8300 |